If you do not have a Google account or prefer not to use Google for reviews
then please  leave a direct review onto our website

Write a review

 
 
 
0/500 characters
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible after we reviewed it.
3 entries.
Peter from Fleet wrote on May 31, 2022
Having looked at other Healey's I knew my hood needed replacing. I choose Graeme Searle as they have proved simply the best, look no further their passion and expertise cannot be surpassed If you want quality, professionalism and excellent value then look no further
IAN HAWTHORNE from ANDOVER wrote on May 12, 2022
Graeme is very professional and his workmanship is first class. I would not hesitate in recommending him if you need any trimming work on your car A+++++++++
graeme from Medstead wrote on April 27, 2022
Ifi have completed a job for you please feel free to leave me a review
Based on 11 reviews.
Julie Lawrence
2022-02-24
The headlining of our old car had come away. Graeme replaced it and did an absolutely brilliant job! Kept us informed all the way through and we couldn’t recommend him highly enough!
Matt Lee
2022-02-17
Graeme fitted new carpets to my TVR , and also tidied up some interior trim . He did a first class job and I would thoroughly recommend Graeme. Friendly service and the interior now looks fantastic. Thanks again.
Brian Marshall
2021-12-11
Graeme fitted a bespoke set of carpets to my Rover P5B. The quality of his work was very good and he kept me informed of progress. Excellent value for money .
jerry barnes
2021-12-11
the headlining had collapsed on my XJR. Greame did a superb job replacing the entire lining. Thanks Greame
Ian Porter
2021-12-09
Graeme fitted a new mohair hood & hood bag to my Porsche 968 Convertible The finished job is superb --- I would highly praise Graeme for his quality work & recommend his services . Ian Porter
Marine Boy
2021-11-27
Graeme replaced the headliner, replaced the lining on the sunroof and fitted new sun visors. Very happy with the result. I was getting condensation on the inside of the windscreen and that's all sorted now. Would recommend him.
Bruce Walters
2021-11-12
Graeme did a superb job of recovering my 40 year old motorcycle seat. He found a perfect match for the material and completed the work earlier than promised. I thoroughly recommend him.
Simon Lister
2021-10-21
Graeme stripped and recovered the dashboard, seats and door panels in full leather of my 80s’ Lotus. I was kept informed of progress throughout and the work was completed on schedule. We discussed any details as necessary but using his experience and the old covers, he knew exactly how to finish each item. I am really pleased with the results and would definitely recommend his work. As the need arises I will certainly use his excellent services again.
Kelson Land
2021-10-18
The roof lining on my BMW Touring had parted company so needed to have it relined. Graeme did a great job keeping me informed and helping with the installation of the liner after the job was completed. I am very satisfied with the results, it looks fantastic. I will definitely use the service again when I next need some auto trimming work done.
Susie G
2021-10-15
Collected my reupholstered seats for my 1938 classic car. Quality craftsmanship from Graeme as they look superb. Extremely happy to recommend him ... and have already done so.

Review us on Google